Guit-A-Grip Content Will Now Be At GuitArchitecture.Org

Hello everyone,

When I started Guit-A-Grip, my idea was to take the posts that focused more on the motivational and philosophical aspects of playing guitar on my GuitArchitecture blog and move them over to this site.  I had a number of reasons to try breaking it out into 2 sites – but it never really panned out.  Now that my artistic focus is on KoriSoron, my pedagogical focus for 2015 is going to be on focusing on the intersection of effective and efficient practice and my music business podcast focus will be on LRAN (see previous post) – it’s time to let the guit-a-grip domain name return to the ether from whence it came.

Having said that, despite the low number of site visits – I’m really proud of a lot of the content here so I’ll be moving it over to my other blog – guitarchitecture.org.  I’m in the process of moving all the material now and (fingers crossed) that site will have a major update in 2015.

The motivational aspects of guitar playing will always be an underpinning in everything I do.  If you took the time to read any of the posts here, I’m grateful and I hope they helped you in some way.

I have no idea what 2015 will bring – but I hope it will bring some good content at guitarchitecture.org – and I hope to see you all there.

Much thanks!

-Scott

Leave a Reply

